Contact Us

StaffPicFinalPublic Health Accreditation Board

1600 Duke Street, Suite 200 • Alexandria, VA 22314
P 703.778.4549 • F 703.778.4556

PHAB Staff May be Contacted Directly by Phone or Email as Follows:

Mark Paepcke, Chief Administrative Officer, to talk about fees and contractual information or e-PHAB.  He may be reached at mpaepcke@phaboard.org or 703-778-4549, ext. 104.

Robin Wilcox, Chief Program Officer, to talk about interpretation and meaning of the PHAB Standards and Measures as well as the accreditation process. She may be reached at rwilcox@phaboard.org or 703-778-4549, ext. 106.

Marita Chilton, Jennifer Jimenez, Cathy Vogel, or Brittan Wood, Accreditation Specialists, to talk about the accreditation process for health departments. Marita may be reached at mchilton@phaboard.org or 703-778-4549, ext. 114; Jennifer may be reached at jjimenez@phaboard.org or 703-778-4549, ext. 107; Cathy may be reached at cvogel@phaboard.org or 703-778-4549, ext. 108; and Brittan at bwood@phaboard.org or 703-778-4549, ext. 115.

Jeff Lake, Volunteer Services Manager, to talk about the recruitment, selection, and assignment of Site Visitors and Teams as well as PHAB’s Accreditation Reserve Corps. He may be reached at jlake@phaboard.org or 703-778-4549, ext. 110.

David Stone, Accreditation Education Specialist, to talk about PHAB’s education services, including orientations and trainings. He may be reached at dstone@phaboard.org or 703-778-4549, ext. 105.

Travis Parker Lee, Program Specialist, to talk about meetings, trainings, site visitor travel logistics, and requests for speakers. He may be reached at tlee@phaboard.org or 703-778-4549, ext. 102.

Genny Lush, Program Specialist, to talk about statements of intent, applications and accreditation process issues. She may be reached at glush@phaboard.org or 703-778-4549, ext. 113

Jessica Kronstadt, Director of Research and Evaluation, to talk about public health accreditation-related research and evaluation. She may be reached at jkronstadt@phaboard.org or 703-778-4549, ext. 117.

Teddi Nicolaus, Communications Manager, to talk about news, media requests, marketing, and promotions. She may be reached at tnicolaus@phaboard.org or 703-778-4549, ext. 118.

Kaye Bender, President/CEO, to talk about accreditation-related strategies, partnerships, long-range planning at PHAB, PHAB Board of Directors, committees/think tanks and student opportunities. She may be reached at kbender@phaboard.org or 703-778-4549, ext. 103.

 

Comments are closed.