Contact Us

Staff Dec. 2016Public Health Accreditation Board

1600 Duke Street, Suite 200 • Alexandria, VA 22314
P 703.778.4549 • F 703.778.4556

PHAB Staff May be Contacted Directly by Phone or Email as Follows:

Mark Paepcke, Chief Administrative Officer, to talk about fees and contractual information, or e-PHAB. He may be reached at mpaepcke@phaboard.org or 703-778-4549, ext. 104.

Robin Wilcox, Chief Program Officer, to talk about interpretation and meaning of the PHAB Standards and Measures as well as the accreditation process. She may be reached at rwilcox@phaboard.org or 703-778-4549, ext. 106.

Marita Chilton, Triona Gateley, Jennifer Jimenez, or Brittan Williams, to talk about the accreditation process for health departments. Marita may be reached at mchilton@phaboard.org or 703-778-4549, ext. 114; Triona may be reached at tgateley@phaboard.org or 703-778-4549, ext. 124; Jennifer may be reached at jjimenez@phaboard.org or 703-778-4549, ext. 107; and Brittan at bwood@phaboard.org or 703-778-4549, ext. 115.

April Harris, to talk with accredited health departments about maintaining accreditation and to assist accredited health departments as they prepare for reaccreditation. She may be reached at aharris@phaboard.org or 703-778-4549, ext.125.

Catrina Kerrison, to talk about general office inquiries and questions related to PHAB’s governance. She may be reached at ckerrison@phaboard.org or 703-778-4549, ext. 100.

Jeff Lake, Volunteer Services Manager, to talk about the recruitment, selection, and assignment of Site Visitors and Teams as well as PHAB’s Accreditation Reserve Corps. He may be reached at jlake@phaboard.org or 703-778-4549, ext. 110.

David Stone, Accreditation Education Specialist, to talk about PHAB’s education services, including orientations and trainings. He may be reached at dstone@phaboard.org or 703-778-4549, ext. 105.

Genny Lush, Program Specialist, to talk about statements of intent, applications, and accreditation process issues. She may be reached at glush@phaboard.org or 703-778-4549 ext. 113.

Jessica Kronstadt, Director of Research and Evaluation, to talk about public health accreditation-related research and evaluation. She may be reached at jkronstadt@phaboard.org or 703-778-4549, ext. 117.

Teddi Nicolaus, Communications Manager, to talk about news, media requests, marketing, and promotions. She may be reached at tnicolaus@phaboard.org or 703-778-4549, ext. 118.

Jessica Solomon Fisher, Chief Innovations Officer, Public Health National Center for Innovations at the Public Health Accreditation Board, to talk about all matters related to the new Center. She may be reached at jfisher@phnci.org or 703-778-4549, ext. 116.

Kaye Bender, President/CEO, to talk about accreditation-related strategies, partnerships, long-range planning at PHAB, PHAB Board of Directors, committees/think tanks, and student opportunities. She may be reached at kbender@phaboard.org or 703-778-4549, ext. 103.

Comments are closed.